Upcoming Athletic Events

Saturday, 01/18/2020
  Badminton   Away
Invitational   more info
Friday, 01/24/2020
  Swimming   Away
SGIS   more info
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
4:15PM Basketball - Boys (V)   Home
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
Thursday, 01/30/2020
  Badminton   Home
NISSA Singles   more info
4:00PM Basketball - Boys (MS)   Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Girls (MS)   Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
Saturday, 02/01/2020
  Basketball - Boys (MS)   Away
  more info
Tuesday, 02/04/2020
4:00PM - 5:00PM Basketball - Boys (MS)    
vs. International School of Milan (ISM)
  more info
Thursday, 02/06/2020
  Downhill Skiing (HS)   Away
ISSL   more info
Friday, 02/07/2020
  Badminton   Away
ESC CANCELLED
Saturday, 02/08/2020
  Basketball - Girls (V)   Home
NISSA   more info
  Basketball - Boys (V)   Away
NISSA   more info
  Basketball - Boys (MS)   Away
NISSA   more info
  Basketball - Girls (MS)   Away
NISSA   more info
Thursday, 03/05/2020
4:00PM Basketball - Boys (V)   Away
vs. American School of Milan (ASM)
  more info
powered by finalsite